Skip to content

Employee of the Year 2015

Employee of the Year

This year it has again been an extremely difficult choice for the selection committee who were faced with many excellent candidates.

To become the winner the proposers must convince the committee that the employee nominated meets specific criteria as follows:

  • The right attitude with staff and customers
  • A smart appearance at all times
  • Always maintains a high standard of achievement
  • Is professional and loyal
  • Good communicator, both oral and written
  • Innovative and tries to improve the results
  • Reliable in all they do
  • Sets a good example to others

After very careful consideration of the nominations our congratulations this year go to:

Jane Whitehead

Some Past Winners:

  • David Potter
  • Karan Bye
  • Jayne Eastick
  • Lianne Slezacek
  • Accounts Team
  • Joe Dods (twice)
  • Diane Cox
  • Jan Luck
  • Kavan McCullagh